piwik-script

English Intern
Helten Group

Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Holger Helten
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84086
E-Mail: holger.helten@uni-wuerzburg.de

Post Docs

Dr. Abhishek Koner
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84278
E-Mail: abhishek.koner@uni-wuerzburg.de

PhD students

Merian Crumbach
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83782
E-Mail: merian.crumbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

   

 

Lars Fritze
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83766
E-Mail: lars.fritze@uni-wuerzburg.de

Andreas Helbig
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 86713
E-Mail: andreas.helbig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Thomas Lorenz
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84059
E-Mail: thomas.lorenz@uni-wuerzburg.de

Matthias Maier
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83028
E-Mail: matthias.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

Nicolas Riensch
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83780
E-Mail: nicolas.riensch@uni-wuerzburg.de

Master thesis and interns

Maximilian Fest
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg


E-Mail: maximilian.fest@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Lukas Swoboda
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg


E-Mail: lukas.swoboda@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Jonas Bachmann
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg


E-Mail: jonas.bachmann1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Alumni

Dr. Ozan Ayhan (Ph.D. 2018)
Sven Moos (bachelor's thesis)
Nicolas de la Vega Guerra (bachelor's thesis)
Dr. Artur Lik (Ph.D. 2018)
Marina Chuchmareva
Laura Bloch (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Garg (bachelor's thesis)
Sangeth Jenthra
Clemens Glasmacher (bachelor's & master's thesis)
Niklas Möller (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Krauskopf
Sebastian Gisbertz
Daniel Warzecha
Sebastian Wollnitz
Sophia Knecht
Lars Müller (master's thesis)
Rudi Eswein (master's thesis)
Thomas Diehl
Niklas Westhues
Sebastian Lehmann
Fabian Thomas (bachelor's thesis)
Andreas Thiel
Maximilian Bremerich
Fabian Obstals (bachelor's thesis)
Jakob Bilger