Deutsch Intern
    Prof. Dr. Müller-Buschbaum

    M. Sc. Tobias Wehner

    Room 005

    Telephone: +49 931 31-81670

    E-Mail: tobias.wehner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Modification of functional nano- and microparticles by connection to lanthanide MOFs and their precursors

    Funding:

    Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

     

    M. Sc. Johannes Stangl

    Room 005

    Telephone: +49 931 31-81669

    E-Mail: johannes.stangl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Investigation of MOF stability and processing

    Funding:

    Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

    M. Sc. Sven Zottnick

    Room 005

    Telephone: +49 931 31-85997

    E-Mail: sven.zottnick@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Lanthanide-containing coordination polymers from boron-based ionic liquids

    Funding:

    Scholarship of the Evangelische Studienwerk Villigst e.V.

    M. Sc. Thomas Schäfer

    Room 005

    Telephone: +49 931 31-85348

    E-Mail:  thomas.schaefer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Coordination of lanthanide precursors on B-B-bonds

    M. Sc. Friedrich Mühlbach

    Room 005

    Telephone: +49 931 31-83726

    E-Mail: friedrich.muehlbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Rare earth co-doping of Ln-MOFs for chromaticity tuning of photo- and electroluminescence

    M. Sc. Alexander Sedykh

    Room 005

    Telephone: +49 931 31-80211

    E-Mail: alexander.sedykh@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Pyrene based luminescent lanthanide coordination polymers for diversified photophysical properties

    Dipl.-Chem. Max Rieger

    Telephone: +49 721 4640-348

    E-Mail:  Max.Rieger@ict.fraunhofer.de

    Research Topic:

    Energetic Materials

    External graduation at the Fraunhofer institute for chemical technology ICT

    B. Sc. Jens Sorg

    Room 005

    Telephone: +49 931 31-81846

    E-Mail: jens.sorg@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Bismuth containing coordination compounds with N-donor ligands

    Florian Pfeuffer

    (Bachelor student)

    Room 005

    E-Mail: florian.pfeuffer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Functionalization of luminescent zirconyl methylfluoresceinphosphate nanoparticles with lanthanide-containing compounds

    Markus Schönitz

    (Bachelor student)

    Room 005

    E-Mail: markus.schoenitz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Topic:

    Impregnation of metal-organic frameworks with chromophores

    Julian Lenhart

    (Trainee laboratory assistant)

    Room 005

    E-Mail: julian.lenhart@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin